Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

bigsmilesny Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 38 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: 21 hours ago
  • Last Update: 3/19/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I work in a dental practice making people smile. I'm a New Yorker - originally from Long Island, went to dental school at NYU, and really enjoy living in NYC (though having a house on the water would be nice too as I love everything from boating, jet skiing, scuba diving, swimming and just generally hanging out on the beach). I would say that I am a pretty active guy and I am looking to meet someone who is active as well. Nothing is better to me than riding my bike in the Park on the weekends and then jumping in the pool to cool off - I guess the only thing that would be better is if I had someone great to do it with me. I also enjoy relaxing at wine bars and trying new restaurants, and occasionally can be convinced to try the cuisine of a country I never heard of. In my apartment you'll find a beautiful view of the city, leather couches, a big flatscreenTV, and a toolbox - yes, I am a Jewish guy who can actually fix things! I am looking to meet a woman who is in the same place as I am and is ready get to the next phase in life, which includes family. It's actually very simple - I am looking to meet someone who is a nice person, sweet, who likes animals (my dad is a vet), who can make her own decisions, and who is down to earth. If that describes you, send me a message.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!