Loading

CoolJew15 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 48 years old from Hollywood, CA
  • Logged in: 41 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/20/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
6' 3" (190 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Law Enforcement…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Old fashioned guy with old fashioned ways here seeking Adventurer/ The girl next door type who is fun and loves to laugh--NO DRAMA or daddy issues PLEASE !:) fellow Brooklynnite here. yep, No B.S here like in L.A :) Not into shows like Dancing with the slobs and VERY TIRED of the Bachelor or Bachelorette shows as well as American Midol-This show gives me cramps :) I do love Shark Tank and Animal planet documentary's etc..etc...Science/H ealth/Nature Me likey--likey :) I am not a big sports watcher except when I catch the highlights here and there. Basketball is more my preference though. And can you believe I never had a beer in my life? yep--Disgusting! :) wine better--Ladies drink wine--Truckers drink beer and smoke ciggs... I like looking fit and eating healthy, except on sundays!! ITS PIZZA and WINE DAY!!!! :) I am not a club person, but I do like dim lit restaurants. In my spare time I listen to classic rock JOURNEY, which I am dying to go to a concert SOOOOOOON!!! :) Any takers??? Seeking spiritual but not overly religeous and please, I can't stress enough, be open minded and love to go on "Roller Coasters" and dolphin watching....WOO HOO! and must Love "Journey" the classic rock group--Or else your fired! :) NON-SMOKERS and NON-ALCOHOLICS----Mu st have a good heart like me :) Please be happy and fun.The only baggage be a Louis Vuitton :) Seeking a lady who can act like a little girl at times and communicates with a partner with no arguing or any loud behavior :)...NO TATTS or Weird piercings...:) and I would really PREFER a lady younger than me but not ruling out someone near or a bit older...Natural Beauty Me Like lots !! :) and sorry, I dont want to be with someone with kids....Too much drama with father stuff...Been there before, not again :) For now, I am looking to see whats out there, However, If we click rt. away I do not go out with more than one at a time.....Not my style. I would also like to get a place in FLORIDA and have two spots to go to. Boca--Del Ray or Deerfield--Not sure yet.....I WUV FLOWIDA :) You? I also love taking taking romantic walks............... .....To the fridge -)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!