Loading

MsDivineProv Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 55 years old from Providence, RI
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/1/2007
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Religion:
Modern Orthodox
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Government/Civi…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I have a warm heart with eyes to match. For the last 8 years I have been on a wonderful spiritual trajectory that has brought me inner peace and a true understanding of who I really am--- a Jewish woman whose family and friends come first with a meaningful career that comes in second. I have been able to accept the responsibilities of adulthood without having lost the wonderment and enthusiasm of childhood. Successfully integrating my spiritual and secular lives is very important to me and although I would love to have my own children I would very much welcome the opportunity to help raise someones children from a previous marriage. Yes I admit it--I am a recovering political jukie. I've worked on Capital Hill and just this past year ran for office in the RI General Assembly. No I did't win--in the conventional sense--but boy did I learn a lot about the process--people--and myself. An experience I would love to tell you more about. Believe it or not after all of this I am still an idealist and believe what Margart Mead said, "A small group of people can change the world---after all that is all that ever has." I love being outdoors--nature just makes me happy. Music --any type of instrumental--jazz, blues, classical--gives me a spiritual lift. Re-learning to play the piano (the same one I had as a young girl). Traveling is a passion---Israel, Italy, Costa Rica and Greece are my favorites so far---but would love to explore as much of the world as possible. I've been to almost all of the 50 states and would be happy to visit them all again. How great would it be to explore the world together?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!