Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

glasshalffull28A7 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 47 years old from Potomac, MD
  • Logged in: 4 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/8/2014
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Administrative/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Wow, so now I have to sell myself. Not an easy task. First off, I am humble, so this will be hard. I have a dry sense of humor and will laugh out of nervousness. I am easy-going and extremely kind. I am an animal lover, the more the merrier. Dogs, cats, birds, maybe a hamster, snakes. No spiders or ant farms, please. I am very kind and creative. Deep and goofy. Romantic and caring. I am very open-minded, a bit stubborn (just a wee bit), love Monty Python to Richard Pryor. I have recently found the real depth and ability of myself. I have a great love for Israel and judaism. I am 47 years old and MOST IMPORTANTLY have three wonderful children. All boys. The meat of life is wrestling around with your children and laughing so hard you cry! I use my kids as an excuse to go play laser-tag and tackle football. I love being outside, regardless of weather sun, rain, snow. I am health-oriented holisticly (did i spell that right?) inclined. I have so much to give to the right person out there. And do you really care if I am comfortable in my little black dress as well as sweats. Does it count that I HATE sweats? My preferred mode of transportation is a motorcycle but i can't very well strap 3 kids on there. The glass is ALWAYS half-full. Hate fart jokes but realize it is essential to the healthy upbringing of boys.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!