Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

MBD17 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 51 years old from Cumming, GA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/28/2012
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I won't list what I seek in a woman because this isn't exactly the supermarket. Suffice it to say that I'll know who I'm looking for when I find her. A bit about me: I'm a high school teacher (English), a musician (singer,guitarist, and some piano), writer (just finished my third unpublished novel... Do you know any literary agents?), and most importantly, a father to a wonderful (ever notice that we all have wonderful children? If so, where do all those annoying little brats in the supermarket come from?) thirteen year old girl. I'm originally from Long Island, but you won't find any accent coming out of my mouth (years of voice lessons beat it out of me), I have a BA in Comparitive Humanities, and an MA in Education. Prior to becoming a teacher, I was a professional singer/actor for many years, which means I worked on stage sometimes, and waitered and bartendered most of the time! Here's some things I'm NOT: A junky, a violent offender, a boring CPA (or some other really lame profession), a cubical dweller (I don't understand Dillbert, but I do understand the Far Side), a homicidal maniac, and a lot of other things. If you enjoy laughing at everything from politics to absurd commentaries made by the announcers during sporting events, then we're on the right foot. By the way, I refuse to act my age! Most people who know me insist that I'm far closer to 36 than 49, which is quite alright by me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!