Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

JillBDB4 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 34 years old from Brookline, MA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/24/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Reconstructioni…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

At this moment, I wish I was hiking up a mountain or walking along a sandy beach. I like being active and outside. Thus, sitting at my computer is not a favorite activity. I recently finished Grad school studying Dispute Resolution and Social Work. To make some cash I worked at WalkBoston doing pedestrian advocacy, which is great fun. Everyone should walk more. Now I work with children and families as a clinician doing home base work to help families work on communication and structure within the home. I am down to earth and optimistic by nature. I spend a lot of my time volunteering with social justice groups, but I also spend a lot of time hanging out and laughing with friends. I love laughing! I consider myself a worldly person, and I am looking for someone that has knowledge and respect for other cultures. I've had the opportunity to work on an organic farm in Spain with my sister, intern at a youth empowerment org in Nicaragua, live on a kibbutz in Israel, and travel on my own studying Spanish in Argentina. I would love to share more adventures in the local region, other states, and other countries. That being said, my immediate family is all in the Boston area, so I plan to have my home in Boston. I love eating healthy, ideally local and organic but I have a long ways to go (would love help in the effort). Time to go get some fresh air and move my body.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!