Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Sept., 2011

Loading

H0TPASTRAMI Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 63 years old from West Hills, CA
  • Logged in: 12 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/12/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Not looking for chopped liver....!! I am "P.G." rated-(Potential Girlfriend). I am perky and happy! I love discovering and exploring places and hobbies in my life that keep me growing as a person. Mostly, I am an extrovert and sensitive, and need to be with someone who has great communication skills.I have many art hobbies, love to hike, bike, dance, enjoy theater, concerts, and eateries of all kinds whether they are five star restaurants or hole-in-the-wall- dives (as long as they are good) Although my profile says that I have had "some college," don't think for one minute that I am a quitter. I chose to go to an art school when I was younger (became a textile designer). I am now a student once again, continuing on a new journey and enjoying it very much. I chose to be a stay at home mom while my children were in school because no one will ever be able to convince me that a woman can do two jobs well at the same time, and raising children has been the most important and rewarding job that I will ever have. My photos were all taken within the past 3 years.I am very youthful and fun to be with! Imagine.....a Jewish gal who likes camping!! Well, waiting to hear from you. Promise I won't bite! Please don't contact me if you are not Jewish or if your divorce has not been finalized. Thanks!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!