Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

StephenLB Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 30 years old from Plano, TX
  • Logged in: 17 hours ago
  • Last Update: 2/17/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I just completed my Master of Business Administration at the Ross School of Business at the University of Michigan. I currently work in the Plano area for an Auto Finance company as a Sr. Department Manager responsible for handling our military customers. When I am not busy with work, I like to play, watch, and/or officiate sports, go to the movies, watch TV, or just hang out and talk. It is fun to go to a bar with friends or just relax at home and watch a good movie on TV. It really is not so much what you are doing, but who you are doing it with, that makes for a good time. I enjoy spending time with my friends, no matter what we are doing. It doesn't matter what is around you, if you are with people you care about and who care about you, there is no better place to be. I am so happy and so lucky to have people in my life who care about me. I believe that you can never have too many people in your life that truly care about you, but one person in your life that really doesn't, is one too many. My friends and my family are incredibly important to me, as they are the reason I am who I am today, and they are the ones who keep my grounded and keep me sane (though they also are usually the ones who caused me to not be so sane). That's a little bit about me and what I think, if you want to know something else, just ask me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!