Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Me

Loading

LiveLaughLoveE46C Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 41 years old from Chicago, IL
  • Logged in: 48 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/23/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am at the point in my life where finding someone special to share life with is really important. I am done with the bars and games and only want a "normal" functional, happy relationship. I have learned a lot about myself over the last few years and really want to share my life with an amazing woman. I have a big heart which I got from my mom and I love to live and live to love. I am smart, sarcastic, witty, very funny, love music, good people and having fun. I hate unnecessary drama, self conceited, big headed, vain and egotistical people. I am easy going and love to enjoy life. Even though life is not always easy (often difficult) I try to embrace everyday as best I can, because you never know what may be around the corner.   I am fun loving and enjoy Chicago in the summer (and in the winter as much as I can brave the elements). I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh as well as make people laugh.   I like to ride my bike, take my Seadoo on the lake, and play softball, volleyball or anything else in the nice weather. I love the Cubs, Music festivals, playing my guitar, or anything else as long as I am with good company.   I want myself and my companion to be honest with one another, open with each other and try our best to communicate openly and freely.     I want to find that person that Loves to Live and Lives to Love! I enjoy running my business with my partners and enjoy the challenges it brings. I work hard, love being with good people, and hope to find someone special to share my life with.   I take pride in working for myself as well as enjoying the daily challenges, decisions, the flexibility of working at my discression and the personal satisfaction which working for myself brings.   I try to live for today and look forward to what tomorrow will bring. I work hard enjoy spending time with good people, and my dogs Payton and Avi.   I'm looking for a person who can compliment me as I will them. I want someone who together we can face any adversity and overcome anything together.   When not working, I enjoy spending time with good people.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!