Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

etherwizard Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 78 years old from Farmington Hls, MI
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/12/2012
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Retired
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi there, and thanks for stopping by! My name is Al. I’m Jewish, live in Farmington Hills, divorced 23 years, and looking for a personable lady-friend. I'm 76, and while everybody alludes to being young-looking, aside from a slight shortage of hair and height, and a slight excess of poundage, in my case it's reasonably true! I was an electrical engineer-turned-busi nessman. I sold my company 15 years ago and retired. To stay off the streets and avoid being the proverbial retired couch potato, I went back to school. So, now I’m not only an out-of-work engineer, I’m an unemployed lawyer. But ok - I’ve time to play with my hobbies. While I have others, my main avocational passion is nature photography, and I like to chase images of the mountains, woods, rivers, waterfalls, and wildlife. I go to Florida each spring for birds and alligators, and this fall I'll go to Nova Scotia or the Rockies to chase fall color. I’m also excitedly planning an eventual 6-week-long “dream photo trip” to Alaska. Wanna go?I’m looking for a gal to be a pal. A companion, friend, partner, buddy, sidekick, cohort, comrade, colleague, or confidante, but to be scrupulously honest, not a spouse. Just a girlfriend. If you too would like that kind of relationship (are you sure?), and you're (1) caring and compassionate, (2) happy, upbeat, positive, and effervescent, (3) bright and articulate, and speak and write well, (4) imbued with a strong sense of humor, (5) appreciative of a cute pun, (6) outgoing and sociable,(7) tolerant of an imperfect man, and, (8) living nearby, then you win! If you're her, let’s while away the time gabbing, eating out, seeing movies, occasionally watching TV, and exploring some other things that you enjoy. And, if you like, or you’d like to like, exploring the back roads and the woods, making pictures of the flora and fauna, I could fall in love in a flash! [Pun intended.]

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!