Loading

Clair962 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 65 years old from Acton, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/10/2009
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Government/Civi…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

A little about me...Single father kids are gone and I now have time for me. I am looking for a partner, friend, lover, love of my life to spend the rest of it with. Seriously looking for my last relationship. I am very romantic, very attentive, and want someone I can talk to, cuddle with laugh with and cry with. Yes you will see tears in my eyes and I am not ashamed of it. I also love to wear pink shirts.I am constantly told have safe and protected that my dates feel. I also strive to treat you like a lady. I believe in equal rights, but I will still get the door for you, hold your coat for you, and seat you, all that stuff that a man was supposed to do for the love of his life that doesn't seem to get done anymore.What are you looking for in a partner?Not a game player, so if your looking for a serious one on one relationship then give me a call. I have never been the type of guy who had three or four on the string at once and want to date and get serious with the same kind of person.I love to travel and the only place I won't go is somewhere I have been and wasn't impressed.What am I looking for: fit, attractive, cerebral, good communicator, passionate, wants to build a life together, I will make you my first priority, will you do the same? IF you want an attentive man who wants too make sure you're happy, love to travel, have grown kids, then drop me a note BY THE WAY: I am Jewish by choice, while studying Judaism I realized that I had been a Jew all my life and never knew it, so I converted.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!