Loading

chef698C52 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 45 years old from Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/25/2005
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Restaurant/Food…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Food, music and travel are 3 of my favorite things, and my goal in life is to integrate those 3 things to the best of my ability. A few years back I did 4 months of backpacking through SE Asia, and am now working as a freelance chef in So. Florida. I also lived and worked in Europe for almost 2 years. Music is an integral part of my life, and I travel with a small accoustic guitar, for fun. I love live music and dancing, and will go to great lengths to see it, indoors or outdoors. While my hobbies definetly include sex, drugs and rock n roll, we do seem to refine our tastes as we get older. I also really like fine dining, wine tasting, or chilling at home, listening to NPR, renting a movie, or just goofing off. I love to read and write, and have kept a journal going for more than 20 years. I occasionally like to go to a museum or a live production that doesn't include giant speakers and amplifiers. I like to go out to bars and nightclubs, though I'm not real fond of being around drunks (unless I'm one of them!). Drum circles on the beach to a Dali exhibit - I'm flexible. I'm from San Fransisco, and have often been told that I carry the laid back CA attitude in most things that I do. I love scuba diving, and used to do a lot of hiking, though an ankle injury a few years back has cut out the really intense stuff (I used to do crazy backpacking trips through the Sierra Nevadas). People tell me that my stories are a bit out of the ordinary, and that my life would make for an interesting book. I like this idea, but am not ready to write it up yet, as I'm still filling chapters.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!