Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

dabears Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 37 years old from E Cambridge, MA
  • Logged in: 32 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/22/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
(not answered yet)
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I believe in honesty and karma. Respect/trust is not handed out unequivocally, I believe it is earned. I am very grateful for my family/friends and believe that anyone can do almost anything if they truely put forth their best effort. I'm humble and feel very blessed to be where I am today and thankful to all of those who helped me get here. I try my best to not be judgemental in a negative way, however facts are facts. Arrogance and false egos annoy me, I am who I am and I do not want to change that for anyone, however I believe that it is important to constantly try to improve oneself everyday. I tend to wear my emotions on my sleeve, you'll know if I'm unhappy or annoyed. I grew up on the east coast, spent 7 years in the amazing city of chicago and have been in boston for the last 4 years pursuing my goal of someday becoming a professor with an independent research group. Yes I'm nerdy, but I like to think of myself as a cool nerd. I love being in nature and really enjoy taking landscape pictures and viewing photography/art. Taking time to enjoy the moment is priceless however when there is some place I need/want to be I tend to have blinders on.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!