Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


Danny1LA Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 56 years old from Encino, CA
  • Logged in: 3 hours ago
  • Last Update: 8/24/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Trying to quit
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I’m an energetic, fun person who enjoys many activities both indoors and out. My innate curiosity keeps me fascinated in meeting people and exploring new things which is one of the reasons I love traveling (I don’t get to do it enough). I like non-fiction and I enjoy going to the movies, listening to various types of live music, and exploring new restaurants or cooking. I am fortunate to have been raised to be a genuine person with an abundance of passion and a great sense of humor. I'm fascinated by the world and people around him and enjoy exploring new things. I’m happy with life and want to share it with a special someone. I’m a confident but not conceited man, I’m kind and generous. I love dogs and horses and live a fit and active lifestyle but also enjoy food and wine. My partner will be my best friend and a great love that looks at the past with gratitude and toward the future with optimism and excitement an exceptional woman I bring out the best in and one who brings out the best in me. During the weekend you might find me horseback or motorcycle riding while in the evening, reading or enjoy the company of friends and family.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!