Burano, Venezia

Loading

artistamaestra Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 41 years old from Jersey City, NJ
  • Logged in: 27 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/6/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a quirky little kookster. I like to goof off and laugh. People think I'm funny, not just my mom, or people who watch me trip on occasion in the subway station (clumsiness happens). I'm an artsy soul. I teach art, elementary and middle school, in an urban area of N.J., and even though things are pazzo, I love it. Teenagers make me laugh any day. I'm a sculptor (love my handmade paper and clay) and exhibit locally. I'm silly, serious, spiritual, like to practice alliteration with the letter s from time to time, enjoy a good round of scrabble or boggle, and like museums, cafes, live music, reading, comedy shows, etc. Passionate about yoga, am into this exercise on the ballet barre (downward dog on the bar, harder than you might think), and have dance genes that align me with soul sistah standards, I do believe. I'm into healthy food, farmer's markets, cafes with fresh chai, veggie stir fries, exploring quaint towns, Vermont, cheese, maple syrup, etc. I study Italian, have been to Italy molti volti, and plan for more. Obsessed with travel (tops are Italy and Argentina so far but up and coming are Nicaragua, New Zealand, Thailand, and more more).! Hopefully you want to see the world, because I could use a travel partner! Ciao!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!