Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

luv2live9D0B Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 52 years old from Oceanside, NY
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 7/7/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hello to all who are interested in learning more about me. I have been off and on this site for longer than I care to admit, but judging by the amount of people who I see are also still here, it’s a testament for how difficult it really is to find the RIGHT connection. I know that “chemistry” really does exist and I have come to understand what it should feel like. Now it’s a matter of finding chemistry and mutual priorities and viewpoints. Please don’t take the following the wrong way, I sincerely want to save us both time and anxiety over missed expectations; if you are looking for a Doctor, Lawyer, or Trust Fund recipient who is going to put you on easy street or lift you out of financial irresponsibility, than STOP and go on to the next profile, I am not your man – Good luck with the hunt! However, if you are looking for a genuine caring, committed, respectful, fun and very active man, then we have a lot more to talk about. My name is Phil and I am 49 and have custody of my 2 great kids. I love the beach in the summer and the mountains in the winter. I love to meet new people and enjoy sharing ideas and views with others. Family is a very important aspect to my life. I am looking for that special woman who also wants to have a deeply committed relationship and a long term view of sharing life experiences with each other. Thanks for stopping by and reading about me. I look forward to hearing from you soon. -- Phil

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!