Loading

Teds1980sgirl Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 34 years old from Vancouver, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/23/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Administrative/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I recently moved back to Vancouver after living in Chilliwack for eight years. I am smart, artsy, honest, funny, cute, a little shy, a great listener,laid back, open minded, motivated and determined to get what I want. I am a single mom of 2 children...I love photography, travel, walks, beautiful scenery, animals, movies, music, cooking and exploring. My kids are my world and keep me very busy. It's hard to find time to meet men, that's why I've resorted to meeting someone online. I have an eclectic taste in music. Some of my favourite musicians/bands are The Tragically Hip, Sublime, Bob Marley, Florence and The Machine, The Doors and the list goes on. I also love fine arts. My favourite artists are Joe Average, Retrophiliac,Leonard o da Vinci, Georgia O'Keefe and Vincent Van Gogh. I enjoy cooking and baking. I do not eat red meat...I'm almost a Vegetarian. I try to be as green as possible. I'm anal about recycling. I'm more spiritual than religious. I have some tattoos and piercings. My ideal guy would be smart/well educated, uses proper grammar, outgoing but not obnoxious, confident, independent, cultured, athletic/active, loves kids/family, sincere, real, stable, artsy, has a great sense of humour and has no addictions. I'm not high maintenance but I do have high expectations.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!