Loading

Dchenriquez3883 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 34 years old from Newton, MA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/8/2007
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Well, I am studying at Rabbinical school here at Boston gma!l (people get kind of freaked out when they read "A Rabbi!" well, give the profile a chance). I speak Spanish , English , Hebrew, Portuguese and I am working my way through Arameic, but that's not something very helpful in meeting people and dating. gma!l. I am some sort of bookworm and movies lover.I am constantly joking or philosophizing. I would love to meet some friends or even have a date with someone around this city! It's so hard in the big cities! I am from a small backwater country,where people are warm as the shining sun and it's very natural to go and just talk to strangers; I want to meet somebody with a natural conversational flow, without inhibitions Anyway, if you are looking for a date ,it would be something like a walk in the park by the pale moon light, splash-dancing in the autum rain, spaghetti dinner in an italian restaurant back alley with the two waiters playing some nice music while we share the last meatball, a pony ride, a regular sized horse ride, listen a chess game on the radio, have some sweet moments counting falling stars .whatever your dreams are, I don't know if I can make them true, but I can try. Are you still reading this? I am friendly and I don't bite .hard!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!