april 2013

Loading

fit2atee Offline

  • Widowed, Man seeking a Woman
  • 60 years old from Vienna, VA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/29/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

First of all, I AM NOT AS COMFORTABLE IN BLACK TIE as I am in jeans. How can anybody say this, its so uncomfortable, even if you look great. Im close to DC, but I'm originally from NY , I love big city life,and still an avid NYC sports fan. Love the warm weather, and eventually will escape northern winters.I am athletic, like to work out daily. I like to ski, play golf. I love the ocean particularly and spend lots of time in the LA, South Florida, arida, and Cabo San Lucas. I like concerts,sporting events and long walks. Like an evening out with a special someone with a bottle of red wine , great food,great atmosphere,great conversation. I like to go to concerts, and have a diverse spectrum of music that I like, though I must say that the music I grew up with is still my favorite. Zeppelin, all time favorite, Eric Clapton, Stones ,Springsteen, Eagles, though I must admit I like Indie and alternative music Arcade Fire,Kings of Leon, Muse, Death Cab, The Killers,ColdPlay The Kills, xx,Mumford and Sons, and Keane too. I am emotionally and financially secure and I am ready to connect with the right woman. Kids are grown and one on each coast , So Im much more open and available than I have been in years. Its time for me, and maybe YOU.. Geography in any case is not a barrier for me. Im not completely set on my ideal age range and tend to like woman 33-49 and under and very fit and active, no offense to anyone older, cause I am , just my preference. I work out 4-5 times a week and looking for someone who can share that part of my life with.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!