Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

hilariousMD Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 32 years old from Toronto, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/5/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm extremely funny and eat with my mouth closed most of the time. I have never owned a plant but I don't have commitment issues... I prefer ruffles to pringles because my hands are too big... I'm in my last year of residency in family medicine... I can keep a straight face when being funny, which makes it even more funny sometimes... I love eating out at restaurants but I still worry that if i complain about something, the chef will spit in my food or worse... I love going to the movies and I always look for seats where there is no-one in front of me so I can put my feet up...I'll also admit to liking a few romantic comedies... I have my TV shows: Office, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Curb your enthusiasm, House, Grey's, Modern Family, Private Practice. I'm also a musician, I sing, play guitar and write my own songs (some have been on the radio).. I don’t like clubs because I don't think you should have to dress up to hang out in the dark, scream to whisper and possibly develop early hearing loss. I’m left-handed and the eldest of 4…. I really love pickles... As for sports, I like playing basketball, squash and ping pong, and i'm a little bit of a science nerd...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!