March 2015


LuvableK9 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 54 years old from Wadsworth, IL
  • Logged in: 12 hours ago
  • Last Update: 3/21/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I'm a degreed, educated, successful self-employed corporate professional. I own a packaging company that specializes in plastic engineering and thermoforming. I have been divorced for 14 years and never had any children. As you can see by my photo's that I love animals and in particular German Shepherds. I have raised and trained Shepherds for a good part of my life and have a special affinity for the breed. As far as my personal characteristics I am caring, compassionate, honest, loyal and a very down to earth guy. I'm extremely driven and goal orientated and my friends and family would characterize me as highly motivated and vey ambitious. I choose to associate with people that are intelligent, honest, sincere, loyal and caring that have a positive outlook on life. I like women who are independent, secure emotionally and believe in committed relationships. I feel that there has to be a chemistry between two people where physical attraction, intellectual compatibility, mutual respect and honest communication are necessary in order to have a successful and healthy relationship. If you share a similar philosophy and would like to know more about me I would love to hear from you!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!