Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

LadyBlackEyes Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 29 years old from Washington, DC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/4/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Government/Civi…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Let me lay it all out on the table...If you are looking for someone who fits a mold- move on to the next profile. If you are looking for T and A you can find that in this 5' 2" package, but know this too: I work in for a an International Affairs non-profit, I have a Black Belt in Kenpo and am looking to get back into Krav but will probably do brazilian jiu jitsu. I finally own my own television-- I purchased one for the first time, but honestly don't get much use out of it, but Iove Mad Men and True Blood. I generally don't drink more than once a week, but I prefer red wine to white wine, and of the sparkling wines, Vinho Verde, Prosecco, and Champagne in that order. I prefer running in the morning over the evening, orchids to roses, autumn to spring, summer to winter, Hardy to Dickens, Wharton to Austen and Lermontov to Dostoevsky. Alexander Hamilton is my favorite of the Federalists, and yet I think Andrew Jackson was cool. Kiwis, blackberries and passion fruit are my favorite, I love artichokes, broccoli, and spinach. I enjoy meat and cheese in combination, yet respect people who don't. But I can never understand why chicken isn't parve! Chickens produce neither milk nor kids to boil. I don't eat pork or shellfish. Despite being running a lot, I am still pretty curvy. I'm a bit more Joan Holloway than Betty Draper. I love spending time outdoors, and have a super cute dog who loves hour+ walks in the park. Oh yeah... did I mention I am politically conservative?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!