Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

40446595 Offline

  • Widowed, Man seeking a Woman
  • 62 years old from Northbrook, IL
  • Logged in: 4 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/21/2013
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Although I don't consider myself religious I do consider myself spiritual. I believe in a power greater then myself that I call God. I try to do the next right thing. I treat people the way I want to be treated which I believe makes me a carrying person. Although I have been thru some personal tragedies I am still grateful for what I have which includes three beautiful children. Being a single parent sometimes has it's challenges but things work out the way they are suppose to. I enjoy doing. I am very active. I love to exercise, bike ride, play golf and tennis and take my dog for walks or to the dog park or beach.I also like to read and at times do nothing. I am a big sports fan and partial to the Bears! One of my greatest passions is to travel both in and outside the United States. I love going into the city especially in the summer although this has been a hot one. There is so much energy. I enjoy going out for a nice dinner and having a nice conversation. There is much more to my life but thought I would just share the cliff notes. I almost forgot, a sense of humor is extremely important to me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!