Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

RareFindEF77 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 53 years old from Winnipeg, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/11/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Not sure if I'm…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

ABOUT ME: An independent professional woman with a career, home and family seeks to find the same. I am ambitious, determined and self-motivated. I enjoy having a career and feel fortunate to have had all the opportunities I have had to date. I am a single parent to an amazing son. He lives with me all the time. I enjoy time with my family and appreciate having a close connected family. It is important to find a relationship which enhances my life. I like to live life to its fullest. I wake up happy and look forward to each day. Taking calculated risks and trying to do it all, pretty much tells you a lot about me. I work hard and play hard. I am not needy, but rather would like to find someone who appreciates all I have to offer. I believe that trusting, loving relationships are to be highly valued. I love to travel and have been fortunate to travel world wide extensively. I have a passion for being active. I find fun in being engaged in activities whether it is driving a jet ski, racing in a go-kart, downhill skiing or walking along a beach. I am not one to sit down for very long. I find it relaxing to work around my yard and house. On the creative side, I like to cook/ bake and entertain. I have designed and been the project manager of several of my homes. Have been nicknamed the party planner—whether it’s an actual celebration or trip, I’m there. :) The only thing I am high on, is life itself. I tend to see the positives and not dwell on the negatives. I tend to measure life by the moments that take my breath away. Live Love Laugh and Learn…. I am hoping to find that wonderful partner, friend and soulmate. You are a SWM, 48-55 years old, who is committed to having it all: a career, a loving partner to share your life with, family, travel, close couple relationships, and a life plan.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!