NICENURSE1213 Offline

  • Widowed, Woman seeking a Man
  • 50 years old from Pittsburgh, PA
  • Logged in: 51 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/8/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
5' 3" (160 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Bachelor's Degr…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I am white roses, Collies and kittens, soft and demure once the love bug has bitten. We have all evolved into the individuals we are and know what our passions are, by this time, so pay attention, and understand that I have 4 show Collies (4), and a small kennel area to house them and the cats. These Collies are shown in the conformation ring, and participate in obedience trials. I spend as much time caring for them as you do with your sports teams, and your antique cars, a man cave the size of Brooklyn, and your own interests? That does not mean that I have no time for you. It means that this is a part of my life, and future, it will not go away for a future with you. Guess I am looking for a gentleman farmer, or suburbanite. I am a city girl, but a bit of a country girl at heart, no surprises. So read, enjoy, have a knosh while you read. I am a practicing Jewish Atheist (that's an Atheist, who loves to wear the jewelery.) My dislikes are-----well, suffice it to say that I do not participate in rugged, outdoor activities. I prefer dog shows, picnics, barbeques, walking, horseback riding (haven't done it in years.) I have more of a cerebral nature. If you are someone, who prides himself on not taking life seriously, we would not be compatible. I am looking for someone, who is ambitious, and driven, a workaholic would be fine, yet just as dedicated to our quality time together. I believe in true love, still, I also believe in pre-nups, just in case..... A normal day in my life would include a 1/2 hour in the A.M. and P.M. to feed, and exercise the animals, some time spent on exercise for me, writing, and work. Dinner is a leisurely affair, my time to unwind, preferably with someone special. Then a relaxing evening with good conversation and no pressure from the daily grind. While I applaud humanitarian efforts, I deplore volunteerism. If I work, I get paid for it. My time is valuable. I drive - right, straight, and left (no sense of geographic direction, whatsoever.) Articulate, though a bit shy ( you might not see it.) I would love to be a femme fatale, (coy and mysterious.) In actuality, I am an old fashioned romantic with little artifice about me. I am tactful, sweet, and polite, objective, logical, analytical as well as charmingly feminine, intellectually amusing, and witty. I have a serious exercise room in which to do circuit, and light weight training. It is also equipped with a ballet barre and a huge mirror. I have no excuse. I should use it more. If you are interested, in saying "Hello," Please, feel free to send me a note. If you think we might have things in common, let your fingers do the walking, and let me know. Isn't that what we joined up to do? Some interests include: Real estate, the stock market, DYI books (for the tool impaired), extreme housing, cooking, antique cars, light aircraft, voracious reading, writing. I am a devotee of Holistic and Alternative Medicine, as well as Acupuncture (truly fabulous.)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!