Loading

art2enjoy Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 47 years old from Natick, MA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/8/2009
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I recently moved to the Boston area. I enjoy outdoor activities, going to art museums, galleries, parks, comedies, plays, movies, and unique music events at cafes among many other diverse interests. In addition to exploring music I like dancing, bowling, hiking, canoeing, camping, biking, racquetball, tennis, travel, adventure, cross country skiing, and genealogy among other activities. I have taken up an interest in yoga and qi gong in addition to the jogging and general working-out which has been a continuing part of my fitness endeavor; I'm open to other forms of stress release and relaxation too. My travel and adventure exploits include visits to a number of countries outside the United States and Canada among which include Australia, Kenya, Israel, Greece, Egypt, Lithuania, Latvia, England, France, Italy, Switzerland, Austria, Germany, and the Netherlands. I'd love to share my experiences and cultivate new ones exploring areas near and far in the United States and elsewhere. I enjoy exploring other cultures and trying to appreciate their uniqueness and diversity thru history, food, art, music, adventure, and travel. I enjoy meeting new people and accepting them for their own uniqueness. I am very open to trying new activities and I would love to share and explore these experiences with someone else.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!