Loading

sam4364 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 45 years old from Brooklyn, NY
  • Logged in: 12 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/22/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I was born in new york and raised in Israel' from age 8 till 18 years old,I'm a positive person who believes in living life to the fullest, not taking things for granted and learning from all of life's experiences. i am energetic, kind, spiritual, balanced and funny. good heart and easy going' I am [...]I am kind, loving and loyal. Trustworthy and dependable. Giver, not a taker. I am playful, down to earth and known for my sense of humor. I tend to be stubborn at times (too stubborn at times :). Similar to most people, I have a variety of interests - traveling, skiing, hiking, dancing, going to the theater and spending time with family and friends (to name a few). I am genuinely ready to meet a woman who GETS IT, is over the games as well as the bar/club scene and is ready to meet someone special to pursue a committed relationship that leads to a lifelong partnership. . marriage hasn't always been a honeymoon and I realize it takes respect, patience and understanding to keep going strong. I am determined to find THE ONE and ready to put in the work on building a healthy, lasting relationship. Are you?.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!