Loading

NYCfella1 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 66 years old from Los Angeles, CA
  • Logged in: 7 hours ago
  • Last Update: 11/18/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a HOPEFUL ROMANTIC who believes that life's experiences are best when shared with a loving partner. I was brought up in a working class family in the Bronx. Although I've come a long way financially and geographically, my values still reflect the importance of family, close friends and social gatherings around good food. I love to laugh, dance, listen to music and go to the theater and movies. I enjoy discovering unique ethnic restaurants, sharing exotic and elegant dishes with friends and loved ones. I like to get up and go, yet cuddle at the end of the day as we listen to each other share the high and low points of our day. I've traveled widely and have walked though Paris, Venice, Barcelona, Moscow, Jerusalem, Belfast, Bangkok, Harare, Capetown, London, Prague, Tokyo and Shanghai. I'm a cycling enthusiast and would love to wheel around with an active partner. I love being near the water. I'm very affectionate and sensual. I enjoy making my partner feel loved, appreciated, desired and valued. Although initially a bit serious, female friends tell me that I'm laid back, easy to be with and the most fun travel and activity partner they've ever had in their life.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!