Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

40888745 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 33 years old from N Miami Beach, FL
  • Logged in: 7 hours ago
  • Last Update: 6/6/2014
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hmmmm where do I start?? Let's see... I was born in Russia and lived there up until I was 8 years old. I speak Russian fluently. We then relocated to New Jersey. About 5 years ago, I decided to move to Miami Beach. I still travel back and forth, but i enjoy living in south Florida. I think I'm a pretty laid back, easy going type of a girl. I love to enjoy life, stay positive and make the best of everything. I'm very warm, loving and affectionate. I believe in respect, honesty and open communication. I am very close with my family. They have always shown me unconditional love and support and have always set a great example for me. I absolutely adore them. I attended Rutgers University and studied social work and criminology. I work with abused, neglected and abandoned children in the Miami Dade County, trying to save one child at a time:) I have an amazing little boy who is 2 1/2 years old now. Even though it did not work out with his father and I, he is the best thing that ever happened to me and makes my heart smile. .I love children and think being a mother is the most rewarding job.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!