Loading

4101408 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 38 years old from W Univ Pl, TX
  • Logged in: 14 minutes ago
  • Last Update: 4/30/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Corporate attorney in Houston working in the oil, gas,and chemicals industry. I started out with that because every person I meet for the first time will typically ask me starting off where I am from and what I do so I may as well get the boring stuff out of the way. My friends would describe me as a bit of a wisecrack. I spent several years working as an engineer and got bored (or jaded) so I switched to legal practice which I really enjoy (at times). I was born and raised in Houston and left for awhile for work but came back ultimately to be closer to family. I have a rather large group of relatives here in Houston so I am invited to alot of family gatherings which I do enjoy. I love being outside around friends and adamantly believe the human body was not created to be behind a desk sitting down all day (sounds like Office Space, I know but its true) so when I can get out of the 4-wall box trap, I try to spend my time either travelling, camping, hiking, grilling, going to the beach, dancing, running, lifting weights, off-roading in my Jeep, BSing with some neighbors at a local dive just down the street I go to every now and then, jet skiing, fishing, hunting etc. I do enjoy sporting events and when it comes to SEC football, I am a rabid fan supporting my Aggies even if it means travelling a long distance to see them play. If you tell me about a particular pop artist, chances are I will be completely clueless as to who you are talking about as I don't watch that much television or keep up with alot of that. However, I do try to keep current with local news. As I said, I spend enough of my paid time in my office staring at a screen so I don't like to spend too much time doing that for free at home staring at a box with moving pictures and sound. For the most part, I just like to be very active and I intend to do as many things a healthy body will allow me to do. I feel that life is very fleeting and has to be treated in a balanced way between career focus, family, nutrition, exercise, and spirituality. My Dad used to tell me that the military called it the "whole man" concept and I intend to live by it.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!