Loading

GBCT Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 57 years old from West Hartfrd, CT
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/11/2012
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Non-profit/Volu…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a cultured, international girl, who loves family life. I love people who make me laugh and who I can make laugh. I exercise and run,I enjoy dancing, the theatre and opera. Traveling is great, and movies and all kinds of music (especially Jazz - Al Green, and Barry White) are perfect for quiet, romantic times. I speak four languages, because I traveled a lot throughout my teenage years. I was born in Tangier, and raised in Argentina, France and Israel. I have lived in the United States for 30 years. I have a 'mixed' accent and a good sense of humor. I am bubbly and I love to laugh. I always like to look good, and people think I am 10 years younger. I am a great cook, or at least that's what my son tells me! I love to spoil a man who loves to eat. Family life is very important to me, and my kids are my number one priority. I have three wonderful children, one graduated from UPenn, the other one graduated from the University of Michigan, and the youngest is at The George Washington University. An honest and open relationship is very important to me. I have a lot of love to give, and I hope I can find that special someone to share it with!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!