Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

EFade Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 28 years old from Tulsa, OK
  • Logged in: 3 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/7/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Eek, who knew it would be so difficult to describe myself... Maybe that means I'm "indescribable"! For starters, I've never been afraid of hard work, because with hard work comes great achievements... My philosophy is work hard, play harder. That being said, I appreciate nice things, but I'm willing to do what it takes to earn them! At the end of the day, I still throw a couple bucks in to the work lotto pool in hopes that maybe one day we will win the lottery and I can spend my life traveling and buying more expensive shoes than events I have to wear them to! (hey, a girl can dream!) One of my favorite things to do is travel, I love the thrill and the experience of immersing myself in a new place. I spent a couple of weeks traveling in Europe this summer (and hey, I only took one bag!!!) and it was very eye opening. I hope to have more experiences like that before I settle down and have a family. The only real downside to traveling is that I have to leave my animals. At one point i really debated just having them shipped over to me, but reality kicked in. Although I'm very extroverted, in the last couple of years I've found the perfect balance of going out and staying home and watching a movie. I'm not the clubby type, but give me a good cozy bar and I'll try different beers all night long! I don't really pay attention to sports, but I will watch them with you. Just be ready to explain to me why the college teams keep changing their uniforms this year!   Lastly, I am putting this out here for everyone to see... I can't cook for the life of me (yet, I still won 2nd place in a chili cook off recently!!) BUT A.) I'm willing to learn, B.) I'm willing to grocery shop, C.) I make a mean Key lime pie (and cupcakes) and D.) I'm really good at making reservations! So if you can get past that... We may just have something!     I also feel like I should add that I like red wine in the winter, scrabble, patios, Chinese food, shoes, exclamation points, sweatpants, a clean house, sparkles, yoga, talk radio, pretty much the entire month of October, baking and select reality tv! I appreciate a guy In a nice suit, and can hold my own in a room full of good ol boys!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!