Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

DanF29 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 34 years old from Fort Collins, CO
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 11/28/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I spend my summers as a river guide and the rest of the year as a substitute teacher. I'm finally growing up and pursuing work as a full-time high school English teacher. I hope to be doing that next fall. If that happens, my life is going to change dramatically and for the better. I really enjoy getting away from home for a few days at a time for any kind of adventure: rafting (my greatest passion), hiking/backpacking, camping, skiing, road trips. And I want someone to share those experiences with me, someone to challenge me and make me think, someone who doesn't take life so seriously and can find humor in anything. I also love the finer things in life, like museums and classical music (as well as many other kinds of music) and would love to find someone to enjoy those things with. Other descriptors: I'm a reader, science lover, atheist, political junkie and movie snob. I can often be antisocial but I crave physical contact and affection. My greatest insecurity is the lack of hair on my head and I hate feeling like it turns women off (I hope you don't mind!). But I am confident in my intelligence and friendliness and tenderness and ability to get around in this world with relative ease. If I sound like someone you'd get along with, drop me a note. You never know what might work out until you try.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!