Loading

SailMadP Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 59 years old from Tulsa, OK
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/30/2010
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Sail in front of a fire! Box, what box,can't find it let alone think inside it! Non linear thinker, a maverick of sorts, sophisticated, creative, talented (remember this is an opinion piece!), generous, sincere, unique (ok,a little eccentric for Okla. tastes!),VG mechanical apptitude, prob. solver. Outspoken (ok, maybe a little duct tape should be in order for the mouth from time to time!).Done w/selfish, ready for sincere, warm, & positive. Building my own business consumes a lot of time, especially when one is a restaurant, yikes!!. My priorities were my parents, dog, work, friends and me. Now I am trying to get work under control in this economy and get back to prioritizing me a little more, hence returning to JDate. Trying to find someone to be insane enough to jump in the middle of life and see what happens. Do not have any patience for those that promote themselves one way and behave another. Want to start w/10th date & find the ‘real person'. Care about the environment. Favorite charity is the Nature Conservancy. Passion is racing sailboats. Architecture(didn't feel I was artistically creative enough for a career). My idea of a great short R&R is a long dinner where there is great food. OH native, school upstateNY. Want to go back to SF, Chicago, Europe, Hawaiian Islands, Bryce or surprise me, I'm open to suggestions,never been to Alaska or Glacier do you want to go?Did I say I was a dog person? I have known a couple of cool cats but mine really isn't one of them...Oscar adopted this one as a kitten and I think the kitten has worn off...so now I have a cat too...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!