Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


SntaMoncaTorri Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 39 years old from Santa Monica, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/17/2013
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
Design/Visual &…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

~ I am both quite creative and analytical and love that I can play both sides of that fence. ~Am more happy with a decent sized group of friends than trying to break a record on facebook. ~There is always a camera near me. ~I love being in or by the water and have never lived more than a 15 minute drive from the Pacific Ocean my entire life. ~There are those people who have a ton of luck and are always in just the right place at the right time. That is so NOT me! ~I adore animals of any kind but currently do not own any. ~I am very proud to say I have never been described as: selfish, spoiled, high maintenance, arrogant, cheater (in ALL meanings) or shallow, just to name a few. ~I love to travel, give me 20 minutes to pack and lets go! ~No, I am not a sushi person. I am allergic but do love vegetable tempura and miso soup though ~I have a tiny fear of heights but love flying and aerial photography, go figure…   What I am looking for is a man with integrity and who values loyalty. Good looks are great and do have their place but there definitely has to be more. I want to find someone who feels they have not had nearly enough adventures in life yet and can't wait to go play (this includes everything from travel to sports of all kinds, to dinner and a movie, museums, or just going exploring around town). While I value having some nice things, that is not all there is to life so I need someone that can totally appreciate the simplest of simple pleasures in life.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!