Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Give me a reason to smile

Loading

casawho Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 32 years old from Wilmington, NC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/10/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a very principled, patriotic and caring individual who loves my country, my family, my pups and my Wisconsin football. I'm not a talker, I'm a doer. I'm very compassionate on many levels and have a big heart. I have personally saved the lives of total strangers while risking my own and have also recently rescued two amazing dogs. I would be best described as someone who makes those around me more motivated and and caught in a fit of laughter. I have always been drawn to the bigger picture in life and have learned through my many travels that it is just as important at times to stop and smell the roses (or to grab a quick drink). I'm not about listing all the hobbies and activities I enjoy, I'm more interested in ALWAYS having a good time regardless of what I'm doing. If it involves you, me, incessant smiling and moments that turn into memories, then I've certainly done my job. I can make grocery shopping a ridiculously fun experience. Feathers are for ruffling, the world is my playground. And for a few adjectives: PATRIOTIC, CARING, empathetic, smart, fun, meticulous, innovative, ORGANIZED, sarcastic, ROMANTIC, PROVEN, tough, accomplished and with so much more life to live! I'd say my passions have been molded by my religious upbringing, my family's pursuits of admirable causes and the personal lessons I've gleaned first-hand in the fragility of life. On a side note I truly am lucky and blessed to be alive and believe that although I've always had a great purpose, I am even more focused than ever to make each and every day count. And for some quick tidbits on my past and present: I finished my bachelors in three years, have a deep understanding of Jewish traditions and heritage (although I am not practicing per-se), speak Hebrew and have a moderate understanding of Arabic, joined the army after college and became a scout sniper, served in Iraq for 17 months as part of the surge, was wounded in battle, recovered enough to continue the fight as an intel analyst and later placed in charge of a 4,000 strong Iraqi security force, became addicted to finance/investing/bu siness towards the end of my enlistment, and now work from home as I set up my many entrepreneurial ideas. I'm sure if you are still reading this, you are wondering, "what is this guy on"? Well... I hope to be on your case one day... Although I'm not your typical guy, I see myself as a simple man who worked his tail off to get to where he is. I won't apologize for being a work-aholic and its not like I had a choice! I definitely enjoy to chill though as I spent a lot of my free time in Iraq, for example, interacting with Iraqis and reading Nicholas Sparks novels. I am an avid movie/music/literatu re aficionado, love to travel, work out, go to the beach and of course watch my Green Bay Packers (along with all the other customary football delicacies). I am mindfully fashionable as well although I do sport my army sweats and Ninja-Turtle slippers up until noon at times.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!