Loading

samLAB298 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 56 years old from West Los Angeles, CA
  • Logged in: 7 hours ago
  • Last Update: 7/10/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

First, my age is accurate and my pictures are current. It is important to me to have a very balanced life between work and "getting away." I am very active outdoors. I road bike frequently and mountain bike ride for exercise. I ride in century bike rides once or twice each year. I am involved with several other hobbies-- I breed and show german shepherds and I also make my own wine. I am very flexible and am not anal except a bit with my work. I absolutely love the outdoors and living on a ranch as well as in the city. I spend about 3 days a week for usually 2 or 3 weeks each month at my ranch in Santa Barbara. I have achieved most of my goals except for the one most important to me- being in love with an emotionally healthy, happy, and loving woman. It is important that she be intelligent and very comfortable with being feminine. Friends are extremely important to me, as I have many very close friends who would do almost anything for me. I think that I am a very good communicator and listener. I am very healthy and very young in spirit and think that I am sensitive. I am very down to earth and truly enjoy living. I do enjoy traveling as well.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!