Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


Josh760FAE Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 37 years old from Henderson, NV
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/24/2013
Have kids:
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
6' 0" (183 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Bachelor's Degr…
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I hope you like the sweet, goofy, musical, random, passionate about life sort of person. I suppose that it is important that I am in a relationship with someone who is passionate about something (dance, art, music, writing, etc.), or at least understand that I am a serious musician. I am a pianist and singer and am pursuing my master's in music at UNLV. I love many forms of music and dance, but my favorites are jazz and classical. I like oldies and newies. The Beatles, The Stones, Zeppelin, ACDC, Guns and Roses, Joni Mitchell, Paul Simon, Metallica, Ray Charles, U2, Harry Connick, Sinatra, Bob Dylan, Billie Holiday, Diana Crawl, Beethoven, Debussy, Madonna, Soundgarden....there are so many artists that I love....Billie Joel and Elton favorite....and Chopin my goodness, I can't say enough about Chopin. It is so hard to prepare, but so worth it when it comes together. I enjoy many other things in life. I love movies that make me think and also those that are mindless. I also really like baseball and many sports in general. I grew up in a very athletic family, and although I am a slow runner, I could hit and throw. I couldn't really shoot well, but I could dribble and pass brilliantly. As far as a relationship, I would like to meet someone that will accept me....someone who is willing to talk through disagreements and will not just give up. Like Paul Simon says in the song "Old",....."Disagree ments, Work 'em out!!"

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!