Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


chitowngrl85 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 30 years old from Chicago, IL
  • Logged in: 5 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/10/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I am a converted Chicago native who still can't parallel park. According to BuzzFeed: I should live in Portland, belong in the '60s, my patronus is a stag, and I'm a chocolate chip cookie. I'm a musical spirit (my ipod/iphone has everything from Howlin Wolf to Mozart to bluegrass to Nirvana) Always an oxymoron, I have a B.A. in Performing Arts Management from Columbia College and just finished a B.S in Economics. Now instead of spending time procrastinating homework- I relieve stress from work by enjoying long walks around Lincoln Park Zoo -specifically around the gremlin resembling monkeys and red pandas (my favorites). i'm looking for someone who found my "about me" really entertaining and wants to have fun while navigating life. Basically, I want my life to be a mixture of How I Met Your Mother, Modern Family, Empire Records, and a British romantic comedy. I love to travel, so someone who would like to learn about the world outside of the United States or even Illinois would be great. And I have 2 tattoos..which has gone over so well in my family, lol :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!