Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Queenie27 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 45 years old from Chevy Chase, MD
  • Logged in: 47 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/1/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Smart and sexy, I'm a firecracker of a single mom with a wicked sense of humor that I try to use for good rather than evil. I'm generally easygoing and happy with my lot in life, and often smiling. Being mom to 2 boys (ages 12 and 16) has taught me about my inner tomboy -- but I dress up nice and indeed tended to lean girly-girl before these monsters colonized my home and my life. I was an actress/singer/dance r in a former life (performed as far away as Japan), but now I enjoy the daily drama of practicing law. I love music of all kinds, particularly jazz standards like Gershwin and Cole Porter (I also know most of the words to Schoolhouse Rock). You can get me to go to most movies if you buy the popcorn, and I'm a compulsive reader. I'm also an avid traveller --favorite trips have included Tanzania, the South of Spain and Venice/Como/Milan, and I am regularly off to NYC, Boston and Cape Cod, and St. Martin to visit family. I'm cooking more again now that my newly-renovated kitchen is back online, and I'm an adventurous eater who will try anything once, though I might eat sushi every day if I could. I believe that ice cream should be its own food group. As a general philosophy, I think life is good and it's not worth sweating the small stuff--total cliche, I know, but it still works for me when the small stuff starts to rankle. I come from a close family and am proud that my friendships reach back 3+ decades and span several continents. I am generally happy with myself and my life, but I always love to meet new people, and in the long term, I am looking for that someone special with whom to share life.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!