Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

June 2014


DCDaniel75 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 40 years old from Arlington, VA
  • Logged in: 31 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/20/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Did you make a New Years' Resolution to meet someone special in the coming year? So did I... Passover's passed us by, so what's taking us so long?) Changing the world for the better by using my intellect to help create proactive changes in public policy. Some may call it naive, but I'm pleased to say that it is how I earn my living! After working for an advocacy non-profit for four years, in 2007 I took my public policy experience, research and analysis skills to Capitol Hill where I worked on House Committee investigative staff. Now I'm doing health policy work for the federal government. I'm fortunate to be working with some phenomenal colleagues with an opportunity to make a real difference. Outside of the office, I am every bit as passionate about making a positive difference by advocating for causes I believe in and consider myself to be politically progressive. But there is so much more to me than my work and my politics! In addition to having a good sense of humor, I also have a knack for creative expression. An alum of UC Berkeley, I love to read, research and write about history (particularly Jewish history) and current events and discuss with others who share similar interests. As for recreation, running, swimming, soccer, listening to music, browsing bookstores and trying my hand at ballroom dance all make my list. And I'm an avid fan of the New York Mets (through thick and thin). I am looking forward to meeting a wonderful woman who has a similar passion for making the world a better place, sharing our hopes and dreams and enjoying special, fun moments together.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!