Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


MartistVeg Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 50 years old from Huntingdon Valley, PA
  • Logged in: 13 hours ago
  • Last Update: 3/5/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
5' 9" (175 cm)
Master's Degree
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Extremely Liberal! I was told I look conservative! I was shocked! I'm looking for a Jewish/Reform/Secula r, Vegan /Vegetarian, no Cats ( sorry Highly allergic, if you don't fit into these categories please dont read any further we would not be a good match. Sorry ( I'm sure you are still a nice person!) Additionally, I'm looking for a special lady that doesn't need to play games and is looking for a fun-loving companion to spend time with, perhaps leading to more! If you like my photo here you'll love me in person. I'm told that I look like I'm in my early thirties and that my photo doesn't do me justice ! Are you done playing games and ready to meet the man you've been looking for! I'm a BRUCE fan, Enjoy Sci-fi, Am health minded, Have been a active Martial Artist for 29 years and A Vegetarian/Vegan for 15+ years. Some of my favorte places are Vedge, Hip City Veg, Blackbird Pizza, Horizon's, Blue sage, and Charles Plaza ask for me by description! (Scott) Enough for now, I want to have things to reveal during our conversations. More This is who I am…..BRUCE FAN, Love classic rock, Beatles, Eagles, Artist, Play Guitar, Vegetarian/Vegan, Martial Artist, Divorced Daddy of daughter 14, WOW player, Card Player, Board Game Player, Gourmet Chef, Beach lover, Scifi, Harry Potter, Movies, Californication, Weeds, Curb, Smallville, Comics, Toys, cool stuff, Looking for a compatible woman or at least one that can tolerate me as I am.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!