Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Mellowmomof2 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 59 years old from Spokane, WA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/11/2011
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Non-profit/Volu…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Loving, generous, reliable, sensitive, caring, down to earth petite woman looking for an educated man with a good sense of humor. A man who will treat me as his equal, and won't be put off by a woman who is outspoken, opinionated and not afraid to speak her mind. I have not achieved all of my personal and professional goals. I am still working on them. I appreciate and care about others feelings. I am patient, and honest. I am interested in friendship first. Most important is communication, verbal and written. LIkes: drives in the countryside or just hanging at home with family and friends. I am respectful and understanding of commitments to family as family comes first. I will respect others who feel the same.I have one child living with me and one that is in college. Traveling is not an option for me at this time. I work everyday. I work out at a fitness club and walk everyday with my dog. I am allergic to cats. Likes: Foreign movies, drama and some comedy. .Enjoy eating out at all varieties of restaurants or cooking and eating at home. Desires to do in the near future-- I look forward to the future and live in the present. Life is too short to live with regrets or live in the past.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!