Hiking in AZ

Loading

REKID Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 36 years old from Vestavia Hls, AL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/14/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I was just relocated to Birmingham from Dallas for work with a local bank, and looking forward to meeting some new friends who enjoy getting out and enjoying life. Although most profiles say this, I TRULY have a very light hearted sense of humor, and love making people laugh...in fact most people who meet me typically say that I'm one of the easiest individuals to be themselves around. I have never been married and do not have kids, but am very fortunate to be an Unlce with a niece and nephew who live in my hometown of MN. Since I'm new to the area, I have yet to really explore the city, but I do enjoy sports (especially football), theater, music, fine dining, mountain biking, raquetball and virtually anything outdoors. I am an avid traveler, so if you're the type of person who enjoys getting away at the last minute for a weekend vacation, we would probably get along great!!! I'm looking to meet someone who shares common interests, hobbies, goals, and enjoys a little adventure in their life!!!! I am very personable and would love to chat with anyone who has a postive attitude and loves to laugh!!!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!