Loading

LittleRed4391 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 38 years old from Alexandria, VA
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 2/3/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Government/Civi…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I believe that friends and family are the most important things we have in life. Work is work, but it’s our “people” that really matter. I have a job that I like (and it pays the bills), but I also have a job that I love (that doesn’t). In my spare time, I make jewelry. I started making jewelry when my grandfather was dying from cancer, and I needed something mindless to keep me occupied. Many years later, I have a very small cottage jewelry business that donates a percentage of profits to various cancer charities! It’s very important to me. I included a picture in my friend’s studio-it’s one of my favorite pictures. I have a four-legged furry baby. He was a puppy mill rescue! I had read an article about a rescue organization that had saved 300 dogs from an Amish puppy mill. I called them and asked what I could do to help. In my mind, I was just planning to donate money. Their intention for me was quite different: “Come to Ohio and get one of these dogs”. I did—and it was the best decision of my life! I adore coffee. I bring a camping thermos to work every day! It’s so large that one of my colleagues commented that it sits on my desk like a giant trophy! Just recently, I was seeing a nice guy that wasn't Jewish-and I realized even though I'm not a very religious person-I realized just how important it was for me to be with a Jewish guy.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!