Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

HeartsGalore50 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 57 years old from Overland Park, KS
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/23/2013
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Have you ever thought, “Oh, I wish I had said that.”? Me too! As I write this blog I think about all the great ones that have been written before me. Some are so eloquent, some are funny and other bios are just that bios. So in a paragraph or two I am supposed to write the words like a Barry Manilow song, “from me to you that makes you dance and gives your spirit to take a chance” or if you are not a Manilow fan how about dancing until its 3012 with Justin Beiber? He’s not my favorite singer by a longshot but you gotta give the kid credit. So back to me. I am looking for a friend. Someone who will talk and listen. Someone to go to movies with me, occasional dinner out or watch TV in, walk the Plaza. I don’t know if you can tell much about me from my bio. I have been a nurse over 20 years. I like to have fun and laugh, but then who doesn’t. I am spiritual, I believe in G-d. I enjoy being Jewish and all that brings holidays and yummy Jewish foods.I love to cook. There is nothing I need. I have a great life whether you are in it or not. You can’t have too many friends and the ones who bring flowers or chocolate are the best. I have four great children. Twin girls just turning 20, a son who lives with his dad in England and a 14yr old son who lives with me. So I hope you will be a “Believer” and not a “Solitary Man”. If this is too cheesy for you than let’s make pizza because I have succeeded. IF YOU ARE NOT JEWISH DO NOT CONTACT ME.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!