Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

DonnaNY Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 60 years old from Manassas, VA
  • Logged in: 17 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/4/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am ready to meet the one special person in my life. Life is precious and I am not going to miss a minute of it. I love traveling, concerts under the stars, storms, mountains and the beach. These are some of the things that make me happy how about you? I have two great sons that are most important to me along with friends. I am a nuturing, confident and independent person. I lived in Europe for a few years and have traveled to many countries. I love to give and recieve affection and would like to be with someone who is not afraid to show affection and emotions. I like to plan things, but am happiest when I can do something spontaneous. I enjoy waking up in the morning, decide to get into my car and find someplace new to explore or just lay there and enjoy the morning. I like people with a sense of humor and the spirit to think outside the box. I enjoy concerts, theater, dinners out, but also enjoy a quiet night at home cooking dinner and watching a video. I love to cook and always enjoy a helping hand if not with the cooking , help with dishes is always nice! I do dress up sometimes, but I am happiest in my jeans; I am a low maintence person who enjoys comfort. Basically I would like someone who can give and recieve affection, can accept someone who likes to be spontaneous and someone who can accept me for who I am. I want to live life, not watch it pass by and it would be nice to share this dream with someone special.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!