Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


Sunkissedjew24 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 28 years old from Jacksonville, FL
  • Logged in: 7 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/2/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Shalom! I am Ashley and am a very outgoing, sociable girl that likes to have a good time. I like to laugh and have fun, but at the same time can be serious too. I am very easy going and try to stay away from drama. I could be happy going out on the town or staying in and watching a movie. I graduated from the University of North Florida in Jacksonville with a degree in Marketing and also am certified in Event Management from the UCF Rosen School of Hospitality. I am from Orlando, Longwood to be exact, but have lived in Jacksonville for about 9 years. I work in the hospitality industry and I love my job. I like to travel and experience new and exciting things, and I am always up for a new challenge. I am very passionate about Israel and my religion, they play a huge part in my life, daily. I would like to meet someone who is outgoing, humorous, and that can have a good time. I like to play and watch sports, one of my favorites is football (GO GATORS AND JAGS). My family and friends mean the world to me and it would be nice to find a guy with the same values as well. I love to laugh and goof around, hopefully you do to! :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!