Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

jdtor2009 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 48 years old from North York, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/13/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hello. Thank you for dropping by. I am a confident, Independent, warm-hearted, caring, happy person who lives life to the fullest. Good person with good heart. I like to work out, cook gourmet meals, enjoy gardening, sport, living a healthy life, enjoy helping and consider others and spending time with those that I love. I live each day to the fullest and take time out to enjoy: city life, weekends away, travelling and spending quality time at home. Family and friends are the most important things to me. I believe the keys to a successful relationship are: honesty, mutual respect, trust and communication. I am looking for someone who shares the same interest, who looks after herself, is confident in knowing what she wants, loves to laugh and wants to be cherished. I am a loyal and compassionate partner, easy person to get along with, a great listener and a very good friend. I'm looking for a long-term relationship that will ultimately lead to marriage. If you like to know more please don’t be shy and ask. No smoking, No game please... Thank you. Wishing everyone out there the best of luck.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!