Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


shelleyE967 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 64 years old from New Orleans, LA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/28/2011
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Master's Degree
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am an independent lady that is not unhappy with her life. However, it would be nice to share things with someone special. I am extemely active and like to stay as busy as possible. With all due modesty, people tell me that I am quite attractive. (I've been working out everyday for more than 30 years.) However, the adjective I love most is when they describe me as "Classy". That's not true - I love when my friends say that I am loyal. My first loves are animals, horseback riding, traveling, working out, and reading. Even though it doesn't sound like it - Indoors is NOT for me. Id rather do anything I have to do outside!!! I've spent the last 2 plus years cleaning up after Hurrican Katrina and am ready to start to enjoy my life again. I'm passionate about animals - have 4 cats, 2 birds, 2 dogs, and a horse. Gotta love'em if you're interested in me. Do you like to travel - exotic places best of all? to invite guests and entertain? to watch LSU win the Nat'l college football chapionship?, to discuss books? to dress up? to dress down? to work in the yard and get your hands dirty? to go out to fancy restaurants? to try new things? to watch the History Channel? to go to movies? to picnic in the park? to go to lectures? to have a Jewish life? If you do, I would really love to meet Sometimes my profile messes up and says I want children. That is a mistake!!!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!